Fed046ah, 45 it's been a while
Pollock, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Raised on a small farm in central Washington State. Then lived in Montana for 20ish yrs. Really wanting to meet new and open-minded people to get to know. In the area and around the country. Possibly relationship if it happens but definitely friendship and fun.
About Me
Gender Male, Pangender
Orientation Pansexual, Polysexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, history, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies steamy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, mockumentaries, fantasy, comedy
Orientation Bisexual, Homoflexible, Pansexual, Polysexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views progressive, libertarian
Personality activist, flirt, freak, fun loving, lover, geek, introvert
Individuality goatee, cougar lover, ghost hunter, vampire, tattoos, pirate at heart, piercings, nickelback fan
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for miss right, miss right now, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion, fun, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Ska, Punk, R and B, Screamo, Hardcore, Soul, Techno, Pop, Trance, Metal, Heavy Metal
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Death Penalty Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Union Intolerant
Looking for
Orientation Questioning, Queer, Polysexual, Pansexual, Homoflexible, Heteroflexible, Gay, Bisexual, Bi-curious, Transgender-MtF, Straight
They are looking for penpal, relationship, mr. right now, romance, mr. right, fun, friends only, conversation
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner