Close ×



Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups

ELIJAHLOVE23

  • ELIJAHLOVE23 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'06"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION Sturgeon Bay, WI, USAjjj
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ELIJAHLOVE23 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ELIJAHLOVE23 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Loving Guy

Elijahlove23 This is my first time incarcerated. God willing,it will be by last. I've been in prison for the past 11 years, however, I am due to be released in four years or less. Prison life for me is terribly depressing due to my s----lity. I am always alone, which is OK sometimes because I am surrounded by inmates and guards who hate gay people -well, gay men, but lesbians are OK according to these guys. I'm tired of being alone. I literally have two friends and none are in here. So please don't judge me for my past charges. What I am charged with doesn't define who I am. I am not looking for any legal or financial support, however, I am looking for some emotional and spiritual support. So pease feel free to contact me. You can ask me anything. I'll answer all questions, Please, no games. Thank you.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, cooking & recipes, movies, music, reading, sports
Body Type
athletic, slender
Movies
psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, classics, drama
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mexican, Soul Food, Caribbean, Italian, Mediterranean
Personality
romantic, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover
Individuality
artist, tattoos
Religious Views
Muslim
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, miss right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Soul, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
basketball, baseball
Health Related
western medicine, minor health issues


Groups:
Currently Incarcerated ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Paid My Debt To Society





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, travel
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies
classics, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship
civil union, committed, couple, divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality
artist, designer
Religious Views
Christian, Islam, Muslim, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish, Guinea Pig
Gender
Transgender-MTF
Music
Jazz, Motown, R and B, Soul
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, dancing, hiking, pilates, walking, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, challenging health issues, folk medicine, herbalism, minor health issues, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

ELIJAHLOVE23's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ELIJAHLOVE23*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ELIJAHLOVE23

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ELIJAHLOVE23 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ELIJAHLOVE23

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ELIJAHLOVE23

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.