Profile Page For divineorder

Divineorder, 31 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

straight realiest
Right now I'm looking for a friend
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, reading, music, movies, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type thick
Movies action, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Indian, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spicy, Soul Food
Personality nerd, lover, fun loving, flirt, clown, playa, playa hater, professional
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, R and B, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Funk, Country
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites