Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For dipitinpink

Dipitinpink, 34 currently offline
map pin Albany, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Rare Breed, Cut From A Diff ClothIf Yes! Im Breed yes?
Rare Breed? Yes! I am 23 yrz of age . I am Well Rounded. I work 2 jobs Have my own place and car and Icing on the cake No kids. ..Guess I haven't Founf My King Yet...Yes I love laves and men, I'm Not Bi Or Gay I'm a No LaBel Hero.. a know m Guess Looking For. Friend Possibly More Who Knows. My Options Are Ope The Right one Wnn tigtight o
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Orientation lesbian, bisexual, gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, social butterfly
Personality romantic, fun loving, fashionista, conservative, flirt
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, travel companion, penpal, mr. right, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female

My Photos
Dipitinpink Image 0
Dipitinpink Image 1
Dipitinpink Image 2
Dipitinpink Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner






Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World