• DFPAIVA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DFPAIVA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DFPAIVA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

My Description

I am down to earth, kind, generous, loving and a great listener,
I am Portuguese, 5'3", blue eyes and i don't know what else to add on this.im looking for someone that i can connect with and relate to, who can also relate to me. Someone who enjoys life as much as i do, who is willing to go on adventures and just have fun.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, target practice, television, video games, writing
Body Type
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Eye Color
green, blue
Hair Color
black, dark brown
single, single - never married
Have Kids
Education Level
Master's Degree, some high school
Construction / Craftsman, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
in recovery
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Sushi, Thai
introvert, lover, nerd, romantic, artistic, fun loving, intellectual
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, weightlifting, working out
English, Portuguese
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference

Did My Time ; Formally Incarcerated ; Seeking Bad Girl ; Starting Over ; Turning Over a New Leaf

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DFPAIVA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DFPAIVA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DFPAIVA on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DFPAIVA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DFPAIVA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner