DFOSS0784666770

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • DFOSS0784666770 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Yorkshire

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DFOSS0784666770 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DFOSS0784666770 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

My Description

looking for nice slim lady is this you

looking for nice slim lady is this you WHAT IM LOOKING FOR What do I want from a relationship? That's deep and difficult to answer. I guess I want closeness , passion, friendship, trust. Those fleeting moments when you look into each other's eyes and your heart jumps. Not just now but 10 years from now it still pauses and you're thrilled. I'd like a lady with a sense of humor, strong will, but kind and romantic too. One who could stand on her own, but prefers to stand with me. Not afraid to share...to share her hopes and dreams...to share her life with a man who would treat her with respect and tenderness. I don't want a jealous type. I want trust and caring. Where we can be ourselves, not having to pretend to be what we think the other one wants. Accepting each other the way we are. love dave xxxxx

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim
Movies
romance, action, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
a little gray, black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Caribbean, Indian, Fine Dining, Pescetarian, French, Soul Food
Personality
conservative, lover, romantic, fun loving
Individuality
cougar lover
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right, romance
My Sign
i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Jazz, Motown, Reggae, R and B, Soul, Rap
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DFOSS0784666770*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DFOSS0784666770

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DFOSS0784666770 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DFOSS0784666770

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DFOSS0784666770

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous






.