Close Cool Links



Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups

DANIELRUIZ

  • DANIELRUIZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DANIELRUIZ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DANIELRUIZ has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

My name is Daniel, I am 44 years old, just turned 44 in February. I am part Mexican, and part Italian. I am 5'11" tall and weigh 250 lbs. I love to read, workout, eat as health as I can in here, do artwork and play music. I am a musician and have played music since I was a teenager. I play drums, guitar, bass, piano, and I sing and play tambourine! On the streets, I love to have a band and play shows, and make money. I enjoy actin in plays and being on stage. Anything fun and creative, artsy, and outgoing. I believe in God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit. I read the bible a lot and I enjoy prayer, meditation, and study. I like to get up very early in th mo Ing before the sun comes up and read, study, and pray. I am a business man, and would like to start a business. I could use some help. I love many kinds of women, tall, short, thin, big, white, Mexican, blonde, brunette, red-heads, whatever! Teeth or no teeth! ha ha! I'm not real picky! I spend most of my time in here working out hard in the gym, running, and trying to get into great shape again, reading, and studying, This is my first time in prison ever and I have re-evaluated all of my priorities in life and am working on mapping out positive plans to succeed in the future in every way-financially, spiritually, musically, and I have decided not to make the same mistakes over again. I could really use some and would really enjoy some help and support from a wonderful woman, who has great ideas, is business minded, or who just likes to have fun in life, and would like to start off with some meaningful, meaningless, or even erotic handwritten correspondence. I'm open to whatever. My address is Colorado Department of CorrectionsrnDaniel Ruiz #183937rnD-2-3rnP.O. Box 600rnCanton City, CO 81215rnWrite me!For you shy individuals mail toInmates' Little HelpersrnDaniel Ruiz #183937rnP.O. Box 4234rnOakland, CA 94614

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DANIELRUIZ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DANIELRUIZ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DANIELRUIZ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DANIELRUIZ on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DANIELRUIZ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DANIELRUIZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.