Countrygirl489, 34 it's been a while
Donaldson, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Honesty, humor, caring,
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies romance, murder mysteries, fantasy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Fine Dining, Fast Food, Comfort
Personality flirt, lover, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, friends only, fun, penpal, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country
Hair Style straight, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Languages English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner