Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For caramelyumyum

Caramelyumyum, 42 currently offline
map pin Wiesbaden, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Saying hi all the way from Germany
Hi my name is Danielle I'm blk n Mexican but I live in Germany I would like to find me a few friends I can chat with here n there if u looking for the same than Holla n i will tell u more about me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, computers, dancing
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship divorced
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fine Dining
Personality flirt, fun loving, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, penpal, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, R and B, Rap
Hair Style straightened, straight, ponytail, curly, bun
Fitness & Sports dancing
Languages German, English

My Photos
Caramelyumyum Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Germany!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World