Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For bre831

Bre831, 25 currently offline
map pin Kenosha, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Just wanna get to know people (:
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, horror, comedy
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? liquor, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, social butterfly, flirt, dealing with OCD, comic relief, class clown, better in small groups, the life of the party, anti-social, a couch potato, a total freak
I'm looking for fun, romance, penpal
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Hair Style straight
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner





Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World