Profile Page For boostednismo

Boostednismo, 31 3 weeks ago
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I joined this website to establish a healthy relationship and meet someone with the same goals as me. I am outgoing, optimistic, taking a new turn on life for my future and not looking for a one night kick. If this sounds like you send me a message, let's chat!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, video games, music, movies, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies action, animation, classics, horror, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Food Related Fine Dining, Fast Food, Carnivore
Personality freak, fun loving, romantic, flirt, entrepreneur, artistic, lover
Individuality beard, cougar lover, goatee, piercings, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, conversation, fun, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, jogging, working out, weightlifting, walking, swimming, skateboarding, running, rock climbing
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Boostednismo Image 0
Boostednismo Image 1
Boostednismo Image 2
Boostednismo Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites