COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups
The Inmate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

BLUESPRINGS2018

  • BLUESPRINGS2018 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay, Bisexual, Bi-curious
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION Blue Springs, MO, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BLUESPRINGS2018 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BLUESPRINGS2018 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I`d like to find new friend(s) possibly more?

Hi Guys: I hope this finds you in good health? I worry about how prisoners are treated while incarcerated? I'm Michael and I'm interested in finding a friend(s),getting to know new people. Helping my new friend(s) stay mentally healthy, and functional when the time to be released happens or if you have to be there longer. I'm really bad at this type of ad I hope you understand. I'm 48 and soon to be 49 in July. I'm an honest, caring,sincere, funny, fun and intelligent guy. I have many interests such as drawing, painting, antiques, dancing, camping an much more. I've been disabled by diabetes, heart disease , PTSD however this doesn't mean I can't take time to help another person see the outside from a different view. I'd like to take you where your mind is open to the wind on your face, and your walking in deep snow watching elk graze and the cardinals fly or go to a black sand beach, surrounded by beautiful waterfalls and bodies of clear deep blue waters and flower's with the beautiful night jasmine with it's relaxing yet magical scent that evokes a moment of love long gone. I'd like to get to know you better and finding a common partner with the strength of an elephant an the gentleness of a raining mist caressing your cheek. However I still like to do many manly things like camping ,hiking, fishing, playing card games and board games,mini-golf, darts cooking and having a great time with the people who I love. I realize that I sound squishy and sugary however I am what I am not looking to be changed okay maybe a little, lol. What interests do you have? I'm very in hearing from you . Take care and God bless you.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, music, science, baking, fleamarkets, sewing, bible study, gardening, nature, target practice, board games, history, naturism, computers, horseback riding, nudism, cooking & recipes, hunting, painting, internet, photography, dancing, movies, reading
Body Type
average, athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies
classics, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, action, animation, psychological thrillers, black & white films, romantic comedy
Orientation
Bi-curious, Bisexual, Gay
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, socially
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, artistic, lover, coffeeholic, thrifty
Individuality
artist, ghost hunter, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
recovering, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, dating
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
air force, veteran
Pets
Birds, Ferret, Rabbits, Cat, Ferrets, Small Furry Creature, Fish, Turtle, Cats, Horse, Turtles, Dog, Horses, Dogs, Farm Animal, Monkey, Bird, Farm Animals, Rabbit
Gender
Male
Music
Choir, Christian Rock, Dance, Gospel, R and B, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, Pop
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
swimming, volleyball, walking, aerobics, weightlifting, cycling, working out, dancing, rowing
Health Related
therapy, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, diabetic
Languages
French, Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BLUESPRINGS2018's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLUESPRINGS2018*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLUESPRINGS2018

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BLUESPRINGS2018 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLUESPRINGS2018

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLUESPRINGS2018

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.