Binks0098, 31 it's been a while
Logansport, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I am a gay male seeking the love of another gay male. I recently got into some trouble and am very lonely. Would like to meet a new friend or 2 and if it turns into something then that would be even better.
About Me
Orientation Gay, Bisexual, Queer, Questioning
Height 5'06"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, nudism, painting, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, steamy, romantic comedy
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Gay, Homoflexible, Other, Queer
Eye Color gray
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? daily, only blood
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Spicy
Personality preppy, punk, redneck, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, type a, white trash, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, introvert, jock
Individuality farmer, ghost hunter, magician, nickelback fan, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Genderqueer, Non-binary, Trans Male, Transgender
Music Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, pole dancing, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, detoxing, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Name Only/No Pronouns, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
Binks0098 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner