Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For billythekid320

Billythekid320, 48 currently offline
map pin Liberty, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

hey you ya you pick me lol
hey you ya you pick me lol i am a fun loveing guy that is easy going and like to be outside alot and work on cars mudding swimming horse back rideing fishing and hunting
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level post-Graduate
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart
I'm looking for relationship, penpal, romance, conversation, something interesting, fun, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports baseball, football (U.S.)
Languages English

My Photos
Billythekid320 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!







Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World