Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For atony1986

Atony1986, 37 currently offline
map pin Dover, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

i know what i want
i know what i want Iam a laid back hard working honest guy i dont play games i dont have time for games in my life i dont cheat so iam not dealing with it iam looking for a beautiful black woman to get to know and get close with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, action, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World