Close Cool Links



Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups

ADRIANA5215

  • ADRIANA5215 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Alberta
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ADRIANA5215 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ADRIANA5215 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Monday 30 August 2010
    From: private

    Monday 15 June 2009
    From: wildog
    Message: lets chat!

My Description

Hey, im Adriana. Nice to meet you.

Hello, im Adriana. I hope to meet lots of new people and have fun on this site. I dont judge anyone, You can tell me anything and i will always accept you. I hope to make lots of friends, maybe even more.. Talk to me if you want to!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, comic books, photography, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, swimming, cycling, television, internet, movies
Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
horror
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do you drink?
only blood, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
fun loving, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, dating, penpal
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Rock, Alternative Rock, Techno, Country, Trance
Hair Style
short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming, cycling


Groups:
Formally Incarcerated ; Currently Incarcerated ; Guilty, Just Kidding ; Guilty ; Seeking a Conjugal Visit LOL ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Bad Boy ; Bad Girl ; Under House Arrest ; Did My Time ; Paid My Debt To Society ; Seeking Bad Boy ; Seeking Prison PenPal





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ADRIANA5215's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ADRIANA5215*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ADRIANA5215

wildog

Last forum posts of ADRIANA5215 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ADRIANA5215

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ADRIANA5215

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.