Adriana5215, 33 it's been a while
CANADA, Alberta

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (12) Dating Hygiene

Hey, im Adriana. Nice to meet you.
Hello, im Adriana. I hope to meet lots of new people and have fun on this site. I dont judge anyone, You can tell me anything and i will always accept you. I hope to make lots of friends, maybe even more.. Talk to me if you want to!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, computers, comic books, cooking & recipes, cycling, internet, movies, music, reading, swimming, television
Body Type average, athletic
Movies horror
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Do you smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, only blood
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly
Food Related Fast Food, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender Female
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Pop, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style straightened, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling
No Videos!

My Photos
Adriana5215 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(12)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner