Profile Page For abby190

Abby190, 36 currently offline
map pin All, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Former inmate
Former inmate I'm looking to make new friends and see what happens.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, television, pole dancing, painting, dancing, bible study
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romance, action, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship committed, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah
Do you drink? wine, alcoholic, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, Organic, Japanese, Raw, Indian, Sushi, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality flirt
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, something interesting
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music R and B, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related ayurveda, herbalism

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites