Thumbsucker, 31 it's been a while
York, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Pink & Curious
Pink & Curious Hi! I'm a young confused girl. I'm very lost and confused, & really can't talk to anyone else. Mainly my family. They're beginning to think I'm crazy because I'm showing interest in very odd things. Regardless, I don't find myself crazy, just curious. To start off I should say, I'm young, have pink hair & I'm not of low self esteem. I'm not the thinnest girl in the world, but I'm not morbidly disgusting looking. I have green eyes, a small nose, full lips, pale skin & I'm pretty short. I love being random & having fun! I'm very jokey & sarcastic. but I'm extremely nice to everyone. I'm not going to lie, I love everyone! & believe everyone had a reason to do something. I don't judge. I'm bisexual, but don't choose people on gender. I choose on the person. I'm a bit of a pervert & a flirt & I don't hold back. I'll say whats on my mind whenever somethings on it. I'm an artist & it's basically my life. I spend lots of time in theater & film a lot. There's so much more to me so I suppose you'll have to talk to me.. x
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, computers, comic books, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, photography, video games, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, horror, indie, steamy, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel, gray, green
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views green party
Food Related Comfort, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food
Personality lover, nerd, pirate, tree hugger, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, fashionista
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Cats, Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music Dance, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance
Hair Style straightened, spiky, layered, emo
Fitness & Sports bowling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim
Movies horror, indie
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, depends on the day of the week, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian
Relationship committed, dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Internet, Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? daily, like a fish, no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Gender Female, Male
Music Industrial, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style bob cut, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, layered, long hair, mohawk, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports bowling, pole dancing, swimming, tai chi, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Thumbsucker Image 0
Thumbsucker Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner