COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Groups
The Inmate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SWEETSCOTSGIRL

  • SWEETSCOTSGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SWEETSCOTSGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

sweetscotsgirl looking for soulmate?

sweetscotsgirl looking for soulmate? hi all!im a confident,funny,loyal,honest and fun down to earth girl looking for a friend/s to share experiences with and if a connection happens thats great!my aim is to eventually find the one i love..are you out there?xx

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds, fit, voluptuous
Movies
horror, action, drama, psychological thrillers, nothing but porn
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with pets, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Spicy, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Indian, Fast Food
Personality
flirt, romantic, intellectual, fashionista, dominatrix, fun loving
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, vampire, psychic, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, conversation
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Techno, Hip Hop, Trance, House, Pop, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, R and B, World, Classical, Rap, Dance, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, skateboarding, aerobics, cycling, jogging, working out, walking, basketball


Groups:
Innocent ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Seeking Prison PenPal ; Innocent ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Seeking Prison PenPal





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, cycling, reading, video games, gardening, running, weather, hunting, shopping, wine tasting, internet, sports, working out, surfing, writing, movies, swimming, computers, music, television, cooking & recipes, photography
Their Body Type
average, thick, bodybuilder, voluptuous, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, a few extra pounds, slim, athletic, supermodel
Movies
drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, green, black, gray, hazel, blue
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray, white / gray, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Native American, African American, Other, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
some high school, ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Other, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Politics / Goverment / Military, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, daily
They currently live
alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Raw, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Comfort, French, Spicy, Indian, Sushi, Italian, Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, lover, fashionista, nerd, professional, fun loving, romantic, geek, intellectual, introvert, coffeeholic, loner
Individuality
goatee, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Latter-day Saints, Catholic, Not Religious, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Deist, Pagan, Hindu, Pantheist, Islam, Scientology, Agnostic, Jehovah's Witness, Wiccan, Atheist, Jewish
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, miss right, miss right now, relationship, soulmate
Their Sign
i was born in april, i was born in may, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, i was born in august, i was born in november, taurus : april 20–may 20, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in december, i was born in october, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in february, i was born in september, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in january, leo : july 23–aug. 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in july, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Military Service
marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran, air force, army, coast guard
Pets
Fish, Dogs, Horse, Farm Animals, Horses, Snake, Snakes, Cat, Cats, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Punk, House, R and B, Jazz, Rap, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Alternative Rock, Motown, Techno, Classical, Death Metal, Opera, Trance, Country, Hard Rock, Pop, Dance, Hardcore
Hair Style
mullet, pageboy, crew cut, ponytail, emo, shag, flattop, shaved head, layered, short hair, spiky, mohawk, straight


SWEETSCOTSGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SWEETSCOTSGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SWEETSCOTSGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SWEETSCOTSGIRL on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SWEETSCOTSGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SWEETSCOTSGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.