COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups
The Inmate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SUZIEQ83

  • SUZIEQ83 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, WA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SUZIEQ83 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SUZIEQ83 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

sexie and single

sexie and single Im looking to meet a good looking black man...Someone with a good pesonality, a sense of humor and respectful.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, pole dancing, writing, fishing, reading, fleamarkets, shopping, sports, internet, television, movies, travel, music, photography, wine tasting
Body Type
average, thick
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, class clown, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Caribbean, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
playa, preppy, fashionista, flirt, professional, fun loving, romantic, liberal, thrifty, loner, lover
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, relationship
My Sign
i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Hip Hop, Karaoke
Hair Style
cornrows, curly, long hair, short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out, yoga, basketball, dancing, football (U.S.), swimming


Groups:
Currently Incarcerated ; Bad Boy ; Bad Girl ; Turning Over a New Leaf ; Starting Over ; Under House Arrest ; Seeking Bad Boy ; Seeking Prison PenPal





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

SUZIEQ83's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SUZIEQ83*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SUZIEQ83

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SUZIEQ83 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SUZIEQ83

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SUZIEQ83

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.