Welcome to Inmate Passions!

Profile Page For sherriupnorth

Sherriupnorth, 46 1 week ago
map pin Spokane, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

i am passionate about social justice
I am energetic and like to be doing things. looking for a guy that likes the same and wants to enjoy life. i was married for 13 years and it was NOT good so looking for a friend and someone i can laugh with and have fun with! i would like to meet a Black guy who knows what he wants and is full of life! i am 420 friendly i live in washington state. i am very active with social jusitice and hope we can things for the better in the future.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Education Level some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Chocoholic
I'm looking for dating
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, yoga, working out, weightlifting, skiing, running, gymnastics
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate
Looking for
Their Ethnicity African American
Do they smoke? 420
Political Views democrat
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop

My Photos
Sherriupnorth Image 0
Sherriupnorth Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!







Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World