COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Groups
The Inmate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

PONZ47

  • PONZ47 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION New York City, NY, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PONZ47 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PONZ47 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hi There...

Hi There... I'm looking to make new friends and hopefully develop a true and meaningful relationship.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, sports, comic books, television, killing zombies, travel, magic, writing, movies
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn
Orientation
straight, asexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly, comic relief, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
loner, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, fun loving, geek, total slacker, intellectual
Individuality
werewolf, magician, ninja, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in june
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Motown, Alternative Rock, Punk, Bluegrass, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, bowling


Groups:
Seeking a Conjugal Visit LOL ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Bad Girl ; Seeking Bad Girl ; Seeking Prison PenPal ; Seeking a Conjugal Visit LOL ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Bad Girl ; Seeking Bad Girl ; Seeking Prison PenPal





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, pole dancing, video games, larp, reading, weather, comic books, robotics, wine tasting, computers, magic, sports, writing, cooking & recipes, movies, target practice, fleamarkets, music, horseback riding, nudism, television, internet, photography, travel
Their Body Type
skinny, a few extra pounds, slender, athletic, slim, average, supermodel, bodybuilder, thick, voluptuous, fit, pleasantly plump
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, action, romance, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf, asexual
Eye Color
brown, green, black, glass, hazel, blue, gray
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, a little gray, red, auburn, white / gray, black
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Vulcan, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, African American, Mixed Race, Asian, Native American, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, couple, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services, Food Service, Other, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Politics / Goverment / Military, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Transportation / Trucking, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services
Income level
that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, only blood, like a fish, daily, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
flirt, the life of the party, home body, a couch potato, loner, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick, comic relief, social butterfly
Food Related
Chocoholic, French, Omnivore, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Always Dieting, Diet Phobic, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Fast Food, Japanese, Chinese, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
conservative, intellectual, preppy, type a, extrovert, introvert, fashionista, jock, professional, flirt, liberal, punk, frugal, loner, romantic, fun loving, lover, thrifty, burner (burning man participant), nerd, total slacker, coffeeholic, geek, pirate, tree hugger
Individuality
psychic, tattoos, cougar, vampire, magician, ninja, werewolf, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic, Islam, Pagan, Atheist, Jehovah's Witness, Pantheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Scientology, Latter-day Saints, Wiccan, Catholic, Muslim, Christian, Not Religious, Deist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
They are looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, relationship
Their Sign
i was born in june
Military Service
marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran, air force, army, coast guard
Pets
Guinea Pigs, Rock, Birds, Horses, Sehlat, Cats, Iguana, Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Monkey, Snakes, Pot-Bellied Pig, Spiders, Farm Animals, Rabbits, Targ, Ferrets, Rats, Tribbles, Fish, Turtles
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Alternative Rock, Country, Indie, Opera, Death Metal, Industrial, Pop, Bluegrass, Folk, Jazz, Post Rock, Celtic, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Chamber, Karaoke, Punk, Choir, Hard Rock, Metal, Rock, Christian Rock, Hardcore, Motown, Screamo, Classical, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
french twist, straightened, bob cut, layered, bowl cut, long hair, bun, perm, shag, curly, short hair, emo, straight, french braid, afro
Fitness & Sports
dancing, golf, martial arts, running, surfing, weightlifting, baseball, hiking, scuba, swimming, working out, bodybuilding, football (International), parkour, skateboarding, tai chi, wrestling, armchair quarterback, diving, gymnastics, pilates, skiing, tennis, yoga, basketball, pole dancing, triathlon, bowling, football (U.S.), hockey, rock climbing, snorkeling, volleyball, ballet, fencing, handball, jogging, rowing, snowboarding, walking, aerobics, biathalon, marathon, rugby, soccer (U.S.)


PONZ47's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PONZ47*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PONZ47

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PONZ47 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PONZ47

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PONZ47

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.