PENPALCHICK85

  • PENPALCHICK85 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'09"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PENPALCHICK85 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PENPALCHICK85 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

My Description

Kims world

Kims world Hi, My name is Kim. I am looking for a pen pal. I know that when a lot of people get locked up they dont have many people to talk to. I was hoping I could help. I am going to college to become an
and have already completed college for medical assistance. If you are interested, please let me know. I would like to hear your story

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, music, cooking & recipes, photography, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, movies
Body Type
thick
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
light brown, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, seeing someone, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, 420, for medicinal purposes, hookah, socially, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer, wine
I currently live
with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
romantic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, redneck
Individuality
tattoos, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, dancing, jogging, pilates, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related
herbalism


Groups:
Innocent ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Seeking Prison PenPal



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for PENPALCHICK85*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PENPALCHICK85

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PENPALCHICK85 on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PENPALCHICK85

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PENPALCHICK85

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner






.