COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups
The Inmate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

MEGATRON4U

  • MEGATRON4U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION A Country Place, NJ, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MEGATRON4U has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MEGATRON4U has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking to share stories

Looking to share stories I have never been arrested or incarcerated. Just want to talk to women

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
horror, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Other, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Spicy, Caribbean, Fast Food, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, Japanese, Fine Dining, Mexican, Chinese, Soul Food, Italian
Personality
fun loving, romantic, intellectual, playa, lover, liberal, jock, nerd, flirt, artistic
Individuality
cougar lover, nudist, artist
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service
marines, veteran
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Soul, Hip Hop, Funk, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rap, Techno, Dance, Reggae
Hair Style
caesar
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, bowling, martial arts, dancing
Languages
English


Groups:
Formally Incarcerated ; Currently Incarcerated ; Seeking a Conjugal Visit LOL ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Bad Girl ; Starting Over ; Seeking Bad Girl ; Seeking Prison PenPal





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
pole dancing, baking, bible study, board games, writing, dancing, nudism, photography
Their Body Type
slender, disabled, slim, fat and proud, supermodel, fit, a few extra pounds, large, thick, athletic, overweight, voluptuous, average, pleasantly plump, bodybuilder, skinny
Orientation
celibate, polysexual, straight, bisexual
Eye Color
hazel, gray, black, brown, green
Hair Color
bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, a little gray, red, auburn, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other, African American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
married, open relationship, polyamorous, civil union, single, committed, dating someone special, domestic partnership
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
socially, no - will not date a smoker, for medicinal purposes, only when I drink, 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, beer, liquor, alcoholic, wine, daily, no, like a fish
They currently live
with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, alone, with parents, family and friends visit often, with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), there is a party every night
Food Related
Caribbean, Italian, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Comfort, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Candiholic, Indian
Individuality
cougar, cougar lover, nudist, piercings
They are looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only
Military Service
veteran, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, House, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style
french braid, shaved head, afro, french twist, short hair, bob cut, layered, bun, caesar, long hair, cornrows, mohawk, curly, perm, dreadlocks, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
cycling, marathon, tai chi, dancing, martial arts, tennis, aerobics, diving, pilates, triathlon, ballet, fencing, pole dancing, volleyball, baseball, rock climbing, working out, basketball, football (International), scuba, wrestling, bodybuilding, football (U.S.), skiing, yoga, bowling, gymnastics
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


MEGATRON4U's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MEGATRON4U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of MEGATRON4U on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MEGATRON4U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MEGATRON4U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.