LILSNAKE

  • LILSNAKE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LILSNAKE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LILSNAKE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

thats med

be strong all of the above

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, pole dancing, internet, reading, killing zombies, shopping, computers, movies, television, music, video games, cooking & recipes, naturism, weather, dancing, nudism, fleamarkets
Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, fat and proud
Movies
action, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
open relationship, seeing someone, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes
Do you drink?
no, in recovery
I currently live
with pets, with a significant other, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics, independent
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, playa hater, introvert
Individuality
beard, cougar lover, goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
roommate, conversation, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right now, penpal, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets
Cat, Pot-Bellied Pig
Gender
Male, Not Sure
Music
Rap, Country, Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Motown, Alternative Rock, Pop, Christian Rock, R and B
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, pole dancing, walking, weightlifting
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, in remission, cancer survivor
Reservation
Omaha Indian Reservation


Groups:
Currently Incarcerated ; Seeking a Conjugal Visit LOL ; Seeking a PenPal Friend ; Bad Girl ; Did My Time ; Seeking Bad Girl ; Seeking Prison PenPal





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LILSNAKE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LILSNAKE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LILSNAKE


Last forum posts of LILSNAKE on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LILSNAKE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LILSNAKE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Nebraska

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.