Profile Page For labrottieuvr

Labrottieuvr, 44 it's been a while
map pin Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

looking for real true love
looking for real true love I am a straight forward person, I'm looking for a special woman who is willing to see me for I am with no reservation. Someone once said " Find that special woman, treat her like a Person then a Princess, then a Greek Goddess, then keep treating her like a person" I live by this!I like a woman who has confidence, speaks her mind,is honest, and loyal. I will provide all these things as I feel a relationship is equal. I don't judge a woman by her outside appearance, however on the same token, she must care for her body to the best of her ability. I am very energetic, I like toget outside, go for walks,(hiking and camping when resources are available), I love all animals, especially dogs, I don't hunt , because I don't beieve in taking a life. I am a proud wiccan (pagan) on the legal side, I have done 12 1/2 years beyond the walls nearly all straight, I am not on paper, (free and clear). I work in customer service, and enjoy interacting with people, Crowded social situations cause some anxiety, but the company of someone whom I feel comfortable with eases my mind. I joke a lot with sarcasam , look to the lighter side of life, I like to find positive people and things around me, I love nature , and espcially watching the sunset. My favorite season is spring, and I love Twilight.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, nature, music, movies, board games
Body Type fit, slender
Movies psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Spicy
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, nerd
Individuality tattoos, nickelback fan, goatee
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan
I'm looking for dating, miss right, soulmate, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Rap, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites