COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Groups
The Inmate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

JESSEF

  • JESSEF Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION Visalia, CA, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JESSEF has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JESSEF has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Imortal Soul

Imortal Soul sdfgsd waiting for you little bad girls with a broken heart for you.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
bodybuilder
Movies
sci-fi, psychological thrillers, horror, comedy, murder mysteries, action, mockumentaries, nothing but porn, animation, drama, classics
Orientation
straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Internet, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, in a van down by the river, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, alone, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
loner, comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, flirt, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Vegetarian, Organic, Sushi, Raw Food, Soul Food
Personality
lover, playa hater, pirate, loner, intellectual, punk, artistic
Individuality
vampire, werewolf, pirate at heart, superhero, magician, artist, psychic, ninja
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, miss right now, travel companion, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, soulmate, relationship, miss right, penpal
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Cat, Bird, Fish, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Punk, Metal, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore
Hair Style
layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
skateboarding, tai chi, tennis, bodybuilding, working out, weightlifting
Health Related
folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, faith healing
Languages
Spanish, English, Dutch


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

JESSEF's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JESSEF*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JESSEF

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JESSEF on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JESSEF

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JESSEF

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.