Close ×



Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


EBLACKMASTER

  • EBLACKMASTER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION Cleveland, OH, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EBLACKMASTER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EBLACKMASTER has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

seeking new friends hot friends only

black male 59 511 250lbs brown eyes black hair glass very quite down to earth very open minded seeking the same seeking young ladies that love to please only totaly submissive types. must be frank forward loyal honest i am not slow minded so scammers people think when you get older you can be fool. not me so dont waste your time me i am seeking young ladies that totaly think diffrently in life me aim not seeking those that act like they are doing a man a flavor being in his life no me aim seeking that lady that cares about nothing but having a man to please thats what means the most to her in life. must be very giving in all ares very well build preety.seems like i want to much huh. well after haing ladies in my life talking so much about what a man has to have and do to be with them i gave up. why ladies think that a person has to go thur so much to deal with them. or are full of so many games. all about guys that talk a lot of crap. i like my lady to chosse me.step up and be reall about must not be shy at all in any way.and again will totaly do any thing for her man any thing no matter what. i want a lady in show business of any kind.model dancer what ever me i am a reall home body health fair need some one who loves to take care of there man in every way some one who dont care abaoaut ther on feelings me am past the point of all ways trying to please some female i really dont chase females or all ways in there face some some fly stuff to say i a lot of ladies love that i want some one totaly forward frank one of those that love to be all over there man i recall when i was a lot younger going out to the clubs dress nice not a bad looking brother then but i could never got any one to dance with me. and i knoow it was because of the way i ask aim not going to stand there and act like aim begging a female to just dance or go thur that back and forth rap game smiling joking talking trash thats not me so wasnt long before i said the f with it

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, sci-fi, romance, comedy
Orientation
straight, polysexual
Eye Color
brown, glass
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
seeing someone, single, polyamorous
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Food Related
Spicy, French, Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Soul Food, Italian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, something REALLY hot, dating, miss right now, penpal, roommate, travel companion, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, conversation
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative Rock, House, Post Rock, Dance, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Hard Rock, Motown, Punk
Hair Style
crew cut


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, dancing, naturism, wine tasting, gardening, nudism, computers, writing, cooking & recipes, internet, photography, movies, television, music
Their Body Type
average, slim, bodybuilder, supermodel, fit, thick, skinny, athletic, slender
Movies
sci-fi, drama, horror, indie, action, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
transgender-mtf, asexual, bisexual, heteroflexible, straight
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Indian, Other, African American, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander
Relationship
widowed, open relationship, separated, single - never married
Profession
Other, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Internet
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, side kick, flirt, social butterfly, home body, loner
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, romantic, liberal, white trash, conservative, lover, extrovert, preppy, flirt, professional
They are looking for
relationship, roommate, something REALLY hot


EBLACKMASTER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EBLACKMASTER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EBLACKMASTER

slipwhenwet1
cocoshannel

Last forum posts of EBLACKMASTER on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EBLACKMASTER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EBLACKMASTER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.