COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Inmate Passions Groups
The Inmate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

BINWATERFORD

  • BINWATERFORD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION Waterford, MI, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BINWATERFORD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BINWATERFORD has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Bi guy. New to dressing looking 4new exciting fun

bi guy in chesterfield, mi. into both men and wome hi.. i am a 39 yr. old bi white guy. i live alone in chesterfield mi. i am 5`7" 175 lbs. with a 34" waist. i have a shaved head, thin goatee, hazel eyes, and a few tattoos. i am bi, but very str8 acting and looking. i am actually a normal kinda guy.. well except for my s----l appetite.. i do love all str8 sex.. i am vers. when it comes to bi sex. i am new to bottoming. i bottomed twice quite some time ago. both times with the same guy. i really enjoyed it.. actually to be honest.. i fell in love with it! i have been trying, but haven`t been able to make it happen again. it would be great to find a woman that is into bi guys.. now if you think about it.. we could have a good time together. also interested in couples where the male is bi. it would be very hot to play with the guy while she joins, even her just watching would be hot! single bi or gay guys i am very interested in you too.. i have never been with two guys. two guys would be incredible.. i am open to pleasing in anyway that you desire.. i can get quite k---y, so PLEASE no matter what it is that your into.. e-mail me.. i can almost promise i will be into it! age means nothing to me. i am attracted to all races. i have only been with white guys and women, but very interested in playing outside my race! and not all h--- up on body types. i do find bigger women to be very sexy, but not a must.. i can host here in chesterfield.. anyone wanna come by and get naked, and let me please you in just the way that you wish!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, fit, athletic, skinny, average, slim
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, horror, action, nothing but porn, drama, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, French, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality
intellectual, conservative, lover, jock, fun loving, redneck, professional, flirt, romantic
Individuality
nudist, cougar lover, freak, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, mr. right now, dating, miss right, roommate, miss right now
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Classical, Progressive Rock, Country, Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
shaved head, long hair, short hair, curly, straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling, working out, armchair quarterback, cycling, bodybuilding, martial arts, walking, snowboarding, football (U.S.), hiking, wrestling, rock climbing, volleyball, skateboarding, swimming, weightlifting, tai chi
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues


Groups:
Formally Incarcerated ; Currently Incarcerated ; Guilty, Just Kidding ; Guilty ; Bad Boy ; Bad Girl ; Did My Time





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

BINWATERFORD's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BINWATERFORD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BINWATERFORD

ladydayy66

Last forum posts of BINWATERFORD on Inmate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BINWATERFORD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BINWATERFORD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Inmate Passions video game Library

Inmate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Inmate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Federal Prison Info.
Misc. Prison/Inmate Related
Inmate Locator (Federal Only)
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.